Intern

Strategy Consultant (m/f/d)

Praktikant Strategieberatung

Our focus is in the name: LSP Digital is the strategy consultancy for digital strategies, digital transformation, and digital business building. Since 2004, we have been effectively implementing digital projects with our customers. We experienced and co-created the most important digitization developments firsthand. In 2007, we successfully founded Statista, and we know how digital value creation works, as well as how new processes and business models are profitably established. Our customers are large companies in the TIME sector, industrial corporations, aviation companies, logistics entities, energy producers, trading ventures, large service providers, as well as investors.

Our team features exceptional individuals, to whom we offer interesting opportunities for development. Due to our great growth potential, we are continuously seeking people who share our passion for business building and digital business models.

Intern - Strategy Consultant (m/f/d)

We offer a paid internship and a great insight into the strategic development of digital business models:

You will accompany the emergence of strategy recommendations based on our own quantitative market models and forecasting models. This includes preparing market models and analysis, researching relevant data and generating Excel calculations. In this context, you will work closely with our colleagues at Statista who will assist and train you.

A special bonus is the cooperation with our experienced experts, who will tell you first-hand what it means to be a consultant. A steep learning curve is guaranteed!

Your Expertise:

  • You are studying economics or natural sciences and have excellent academic grades in the final phase of your studies.

  • Furthermore, you have a very good understanding of digital markets, a keen sense of markets and figures, as well as a solid knowledge of Excel.

  • You are up-to-date with new digital technologies or innovation fields such as 5G, artificial intelligence or internet of things – and you are excited about developing new market models and analysis.

  • You score with initial successes from relevant internships at companies in the TIME sectors, strategy consultancy, innovation labs, innovation hubs as well as corporate venture capitalists, incubators or accelerators.

  • You combine analytical skills with creativity to find novel solutions.

  • You possess charisma, are resilient and have people skills as well as a keen intellectual grasp.

Send us your online application directly here:

 

Apply now
Daniela Chikato

Hooked?

We look forward to receiving your application at Daniela.

Daniela Chikato
Recruiting

E-Mail: daniela.chikato@lsp.de
Phone: +49 40 28 48 41 751
Fax: +49 40 28 48 41 799

LSP Digital GmbH & Co. KG
Johannes-Brams-Platz 1
20355 Hamburg
www.lsp.de

Praktikant

Strategieberatung (m/w/d)

Praktikant Strategieberatung

Unser Fokus steckt im Namen: LSP Digital ist die Strategieberatung für digitale Strategien, digitale Transformation und „Digital Business Building“. Seit 2004 setzen wir erfolgreich Digitalprojekte mit unseren Kunden um. Die wesentlichen Entwicklungen der Digitalisierung haben wir hautnah miterlebt und mitgestaltet. 2007 haben wir erfolgreich Statista gegründet und wir wissen, wie digitale Wertschöpfung funktioniert und wie neue Prozesse und Geschäftsmodelle erfolgreich etabliert werden. Unsere Kunden sind die großen Unternehmen des TIME-Sektors, Industrieunternehmen, Luftfahrtkonzerne, Logistiker, Energieerzeuger, Handelsunternehmen, große Dienstleistungsunternehmen sowie Investoren.

Unser Team zeichnet sich durch außergewöhnliche Persönlichkeiten aus, denen wir interessante Entwicklungschancen bieten. Aufgrund unseres großen Wachstumspotenzials sind wir jederzeit auf der Suche nach Menschen, die unsere Leidenschaft für Business Building und digitale Geschäftsmodelle teilen.

Praktikant - Strategieberatung (m/w/d)

Es erwarten Sie ein vergütetes Praktikum und ein großartiger Einblick in die strategische Entwicklung digitaler Geschäftsmodelle:

Sie begleiten die Entstehung von Strategieempfehlungen, die auf unseren eigenen quantitativen Markt- und Prognosemodellen basieren. Dabei bereiten Sie Marktmodelle und -analysen vor, recherchieren relevante Daten und erstellen Excel-Kalkulationen. In diesem Zusammenhang arbeiten Sie eng mit unseren Kollegen von Statista zusammen, die Sie dabei unterstützen und schulen.

Ein besonderer Bonus ist die Zusammenarbeit mit unseren erfahrenen Experten, hierdurch erfahren Sie hautnah, was es bedeutet, Consultant zu sein. Eine steile Lernkurve ist garantiert!

Ihre Expertise:

  • Sie studieren Wirtschafts- oder Naturwissenschaften und können sehr gute Leistungen im letzten Studienabschnitt vorweisen.
  • Ihr sehr gutes Verständnis für digitale Märkte und Ihr ausgeprägtes Gespür für Märkte und Zahlen haben Sie bereits unter Beweis gestellt. In Excel sind Sie sehr routiniert.
  • Sie sind up-to-date mit neuartigen digitalen Technologien bzw. Innovationsfeldern wie 5G, künstliche Intelligenz oder Internet-of-Things – und Sie begeistern sich für die Entwicklung neuer Marktmodelle und -analysen.
  • Sie punkten mit ersten Erfolgen aus relevanten Praktika in Unternehmen der TIME-Märkte, Strategieberatungen, Innovation Labs, Innovation Hubs bzw. bei Corporate Venture Capitalists, Inkubatoren oder Accelerators.
  • Sie verbinden analytische Fähigkeiten mit Kreativität, um neuartige Lösungen zu finden.

  • Sie strahlen Charisma aus, sind belastbar und punkten mit sozialer Kompetenz sowie einer schnellen Auffassungsgabe.

Senden Sie uns Ihre Online-Bewerbung gern direkt hier:

 

JETZT BEWERBEN
Daniela Chikato

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?

Wir freuen uns über Ihre Bewerbung an Daniela.

Daniela Chikato
Recruiting

E-Mail: daniela.chikato@lsp.de
Phone: +49 40 28 48 41 751
Fax: +49 40 28 48 41 799

LSP Digital GmbH & Co. KG
Johannes-Brams-Platz 1
20355 Hamburg
www.lsp.de