Consultant

Junior/Senior (m/f/d)

Consultant - Junior/Senior

Our focus is in the name: LSP Digital is the strategy consultancy for digital strategies, digital transformation, and digital business building. Since 2004, we have been effectively implementing digital projects with our customers. We experienced and co-created the most important digitization developments firsthand. In 2007, we successfully founded Statista, and we know how digital value creation works, as well as how new processes and business models are profitably established. Our customers are large companies in the TIME sector, industrial corporations, aviation companies, logistics entities, energy producers, trading ventures, large service providers, as well as investors.

Our team features exceptional individuals, to whom we offer interesting opportunities for development. Due to our great growth potential, we are continuously seeking people who share our passion for business building and digital business models.

Consultant - Junior/Senior (m/f/d)

We offer a unique combination of strategy development, analysis and implementation in the field of digital business models and technologies.

You will support our clients in adapting traditional business models to the competitive conditions of digital markets, develop strategy recommendations based on market analysis and models, and manage sub-projects. You will collaborate with our colleagues at Statista on a regular basis, and enjoy the benefit(s) of finding the concentrated expertise of one of the leading statistics portals in the same office.

Your Expertise:

  • You have a first-rate university degree in economics or natural sciences – ideally at the master’s level.
  • As a Junior Consultant, you have already been able to gain a taste of consulting within the context of an internship or student employment – preferably in a strategy consultancy or a larger digital enterprise or an innovation hub, innovation lab or a corporate venture capitalist, an incubator as well as an accelerator.
  • As a Senior Consultant you score with several years of experience in a strategic management consultancy or in a comparable corporate position – for example as a business builder, an analyst or in corporate development: In any case, you can demonstrate expertise in managing sub-projects and customer interaction at all levels.
  • You already gave proof of your excellent understanding of digital business models and your keen sense for markets and numbers: You provide sound experience in digital business building or in fields of innovation such as 5G, artificial intelligence or internet of things.
  • You skillfully combine your analytical competence with your creativity in finding novel solutions.
  • You possess charisma, are resilient and have people skills as well as a keen intellectual grasp.

Send us your online application directly here:

 

APPLY NOW
Daniela Chikato

Hooked?

We look forward to receiving your application at Daniela.

Daniela Chikato
Recruiting

E-Mail: daniela.chikato@lsp.de
Phone: +49 40 28 48 41 751
Fax: +49 40 28 48 41 799

LSP Digital GmbH & Co. KG
Johannes-Brams-Platz 1
20355 Hamburg
www.lsp.de

Consultant

Junior/Senior (m/w/d)

Consultant - Junior/Senior

Unser Fokus steckt im Namen: LSP Digital ist die Strategieberatung für digitale Strategien, digitale Transformation und „Digital Business Building“. Seit 2004 setzen wir erfolgreich Digitalprojekte mit unseren Kunden um. Die wesentlichen Entwicklungen der Digitalisierung haben wir hautnah miterlebt und mitgestaltet. 2007 haben wir erfolgreich Statista gegründet und wir wissen, wie digitale Wertschöpfung funktioniert und wie neue Prozesse und Geschäftsmodelle erfolgreich etabliert werden. Unsere Kunden sind die großen Unternehmen des TIME-Sektors, Industrieunternehmen, Luftfahrtkonzerne, Logistiker, Energieerzeuger, Handelsunternehmen, große Dienstleistungsunternehmen sowie Investoren.

Unser Team zeichnet sich durch außergewöhnliche Persönlichkeiten aus, denen wir interessante Entwicklungschancen bieten. Aufgrund unseres großen Wachstumspotenzials sind wir jederzeit auf der Suche nach Menschen, die unsere Leidenschaft für Business Building und digitale Geschäftsmodelle teilen.

Consultant - Junior/Senior (m/w/d)

Bei uns erwartet Sie eine einzigartige Kombination aus Strategieentwicklung, Analysetätigkeit und Umsetzung im Umfeld digitaler Geschäftsmodelle und Technologien. Sie unterstützen unsere Kunden bei der Anpassung traditioneller Geschäftsmodelle an die Wettbewerbsbedingungen digitaler Märkte, erarbeiten Strategieempfehlungen anhand von Marktanalysen und -modellen und steuern Teilprojekte. Dabei arbeiten Sie regelmäßig mit unseren Kollegen von Statista zusammen und genießen den Vorzug, die geballte Kompetenz einer der führenden Statistikportale im selben Büro anzutreffen.

Ihre Expertise:

  • Sie bringen einen sehr guten Hochschulabschluss der Wirtschafts- oder Naturwissenschaften mit – idealerweise als Master.
  • Als Junior Consultant haben Sie bereits Beratungsluft im Rahmen von Praktika und Werkstudententätigkeiten geschnuppert – beispielsweise in einer Strategieberatung oder einem größeren Digital-Unternehmen bzw. einem Innovation Hub, Innovation Lab oder bei einem Corporate Venture Capitalist, Inkubator sowie Accelerator.
  • Als Senior Consultant punkten Sie mit mehrjähriger Erfahrung in einer strategischen Unternehmensberatung oder in vergleichbarer Funktion auf Unternehmensseite – z.B. als Business Builder, Analyst oder im Corporate Development: In jedem Fall können Sie Expertise in der Steuerung von Teilprojekten und der kundenseitigen Interaktion auf allen Ebenen vorweisen.

 

  • Ihr sehr gutes Verständnis für digitale Geschäftsmodelle und Ihr ausgeprägtes Gespür für Märkte und Zahlen haben Sie bereits unter Beweis gestellt: Sie punkten insbesondere mit Know-how im Digital Business Building bzw. in Innovationsfeldern wie 5G, künstliche Intelligenz oder Internet-of-Things.
  • Sie zeichnen sich durch hohe analytische Kompetenz aus, die Sie geschickt mit Ihrer Kreativität verbinden, um neuartige Lösungen zu finden.
  • Sie strahlen Charisma aus, sind belastbar und punkten mit sozialer Kompetenz sowie einer schnellen Auffassungsgabe.

Senden Sie uns Ihre Online-Bewerbung gern direkt hier:

 

JETZT BEWERBEN
Daniela Chikato

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?

Wir freuen uns über Ihre Bewerbung an Daniela.

Daniela Chikato
Recruiting

E-Mail: daniela.chikato@lsp.de
Phone: +49 40 28 48 41 751
Fax: +49 40 28 48 41 799

LSP Digital GmbH & Co. KG
Johannes-Brams-Platz 1
20355 Hamburg
www.lsp.de